Is sharon stone in a lenscrafters commercial?

LensCrafters announced that award-winning actress & producer, Sharon Stone, is the face of the brand’s new 2022 Your Eyes First campaigns. The two-year, 360-degree campaign will spotlight the LensCrafters experience and focus on new spring designer eyewear collections, premium eyecare, and style.