What are the top ten animes of twenty nineteen?

The website mai-on.com listed these: Dragon Ball Super: Broly; Boogiepop and Others; Ashita Sekai Ga Owaru Toshitemo; The Promised Neverland; One Piece Stampede; Dororo; My Roommate is a Cat; Pokemon: MewTwo Strikes Back Evolution; Ultraman; and Revisions