Does natalie portman have a middle name?

Natalie Portman is the first person born in the 1980s to have won the Academy Award for Best Actress (for Black Swan (2010)). Natalie was born Natalie Hershlag on June 9, 1981, in Jerusalem, Israel. She changed her name to be officially, Natalie Portman, with no middle name.