When was the song damn straight released?

"Damn Strait" is a song by American country music singer Scotty McCreery. It was released on October 18, 2021, as the second single from his fifth studio album Same Truck. The song was written by Jim Collins and Trent Tomlinson, and produced by Frank Rogers, Aaron Eshuis and Derek Wells.