What should the human temperature be?

The average human temperature was long thought to be 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit, but recent research suggests that it's lower than that, at 97.5 degrees. Temperature can vary, and generally, a reading between 97.5 degrees and 99.5 degrees is considered normal.

---

The average normal body temperature is generally accepted as 98.6°F (37°C)

---

typical human body temperature is 98.6 degrees Farenheit or 37 degrees Celsius