Who is the surgeon of arms?

I think that you probably meant to ask: "Who is the Sergeant at Arms ?" He is an Officer of the US House of Representatives with law enforcement, protocol and administrative responsibilities. He is most often seen introducing the President to give the State of the Union speech.