What cocktails are made with ginger ale?

The Top 10 ginger ale cocktails are Whiskey Ginger, Rum & Ginger Ale, shandy, Pimm's Cup, Tequila & Ginger Ale, Vodka & Ginger Ale, Transfusion, Blue Long Island Iced Tea, Mimosa Mocktail, & Shirley Temple.