How do you snails reproduce?

Many snails are hermaphrodites. They have both male and female reproductive organs and therefore can produce both eggs and spermatozoa. They can either mate with other snails or self fertilize to reproduce. After fertilization, the eggs grow inside the snail until they are ready to lay.

---

Snails reproduce by mating and laying eggs. Some snails are hermaphrodites (have both male and female sexual organs in the same individual), which means that two snails can fertilize each other.