What is a lincoln berry?

According to healthline.com Lingonberries are small, red berries that taste similar to cranberries but are not quite as tart. They grow on a small evergreen shrub — Vaccinium vitis-idaea — that is native to the Scandinavian region of northern Europe.

---

Hmmm... I wonder if you mean "lingonberry". Lingonberry is spelled L I N G O N B E R R Y.. According to thespruceeats dot com, a Lingonberry is a small deep ruby colored berry that is the Scandinavian equivalent to North American cranberries, in terms of both taste and use.