What is the darkest pokemon?

10 Pokémon With The Darkest Origin Stories 8 Gengar. 7 Misdreavus. 6 Mewtwo. 5 Mimikyu. 4 Yamask. 3 Cacturne. 2 Froslass. 1 Gorebyss.