What pokemon are weak to fairy types?

The Pokemon types that are weak to the Fairy type are Fighting, Dragon, and Dark. As of August 2022, there are around 50 specific Pokemon weak to it so they cannot all be listed in this question.

---

Fairy type pokemon attack are weak against Poison, Steel type pokemon. Dragon type pokemon are immune to Dragon type pokemon. Fairy Type Not very Effective Against: Fire, Poison Steel. Types which are Not effective against Fairy Type: Fighting, Bug, Dark.