What is tulio?

Tulio is a male given name of Latin origin (originally Tullius), which means "the one who leads". It is a fairly common given name in Spanish-speaking countries. Other popular forms are Tullio (Italian) and Túlio (Portuguese). Or Tulio is one of the two main protagonists of The Road to El Dorado.