Who was the first person to write a book?

The first persons to "Write a Book" would have been chroniclers or scribes, who wrote at the order of a King or High Priest, these writings are documented to around 3500 BC. However, it was not until the invention of movable type and binding (circa 1000 AD), that today's type books could exist