Who is jean carel?

Jean-Carl Boucher (born February 19, 1994) is a Canadian actor and filmmaker from Quebec, best known for his role as Diego Molina on the show Tactik shown on Télé-Québec. He has also starred in A No-Hit No-Run Summer & 1981. He is good friends with actor Alexandre Bacon who often provides voiceovers