Who is cameron marlowe?

Kameron Marlowe is an American country music singer-songwriter and former contestant on season 15 of The Voice.

---

Kameron Marlowe, born in 1997 in Kannapolis, North Carolina, is an American country music singer-songwriter signed to Columbia Nashville.