Who are the members of the high tower?

Ser Baelor Hightower, his eldest son and heir, Malora Hightower, his eldest daughter, Alerie Hightower, his second daughter, Ser Garth Hightower, his second son, Denyse Hightower, his third daughter, Leyla Hightower, his fourth daughter, Alysanne Hightower, his fifth daughter.