Which n. f. l. team is worth the most money?

The Dallas Cowboys are the most valuable team in the NFL as of 2019, based on Forbes valuations. The Cowboys have had the most valuable franchise for 12 straight years, with a value of $5 billion, up 4% from 2018. The NFL remains the most valuable sports league in the world.