Can you cook vegetables in an air fryer?

To cook firm vegetables in an air fryer, preheat your air fryer to 375 degrees F (190 C). Optionally you can drizzle with oil and add to your air fryer in as flat of a layer as possible. Cook for 20 to 30 minutes, shake the air fryer pan a few times during cooking to promote even cooking.