What are synonyms for vulgar?

Often used synonyms for Vulgar include: tasteless, gross, crass, unrefined, common, tawdry, flamboyant, showy, gaudy, rude, indecent, offensive, obnoxious, suggestive, racy, dirty, off color, coarse, and crude.