Who is alix trebek's replacement?

As of February 2019 no one has been selected to replace Alex Trebek on Jeopardy when he retires in 2022. Trebek has offered a few suggestions on others who could replace him: CNN’s Laura Coates, TCM’s Ben Mankiewicz and L.A. Kings announcer Alex Faust.