How big was secretariat's heart?

Dr. Thomas Swerczek did not weigh Secretariat’s heart during his necropsy. However he later estimated Secretariat's heart to have been 22 pounds (10.0 kg), or about 2.5 times that of the average horse (8.5 pounds (3.9 kg))