What is 7 tablespoons equal to?

One tablespoon is equal to 1/16th of a cup or approximately 15 milliliters. Therefore, 7 tablespoons is slightly less than half a cup and approximately 105 milliliters. For more precise conversions, consider using an online conversion calculator.