Who is andy roddick?

Andrew Stephen Roddick is an former American tennis player. He is a major champion, having won the 2003 US Open. Roddick reached four other major finals, losing to rival Roger Federer each time. Roddick was ranked in the year-end top 10 for nine consecutive years.