How many people can sit at the daytona five hundred?

Daytona's seating capacity is 101,500, which makes it the seventh highest-capacity racing venue on the NASCAR circuit. *Built in 1959, Daytona Speedway is the fifth-oldest track in the Monster Energy Cup series