What is in chicken chow mein?

Chicken, and chow menu noodles

---

Other than chicken and noodles, Chow Mein almost always has cabbage, bean sprouts, green onions and carrot. You can also add mushrooms, bamboo shoots, or water chestnuts. The sauce is made from soy sauce, oyster sauce, sesame oil, mirin, salt, pepper, sugar and corn starch.