What elements are named after scientists?

Some elements that are named after scientists include Bohrium (Niels Bohr), Curium (Marie and Pierre Curie), Einsteinium (Albert Einstein), Fermium (Enrico Fermi), Lawrencium (Ernest Lawrence), Roentgenium (Wilhelm Röntgen), Rutherfordium (Ernest Rutherford), Seaborgium (Glenn T. Seaborg)