Who is a. c. race best?

Jeffrey Aaron Best (born: November 2, 1988), age 33], better known online as ACRacebest (or simply Race), is an American mechanical engineer, demolition derby driver, racing announcer and YouTuber who created the popular Bronies React series, The Low Budgets series, and the Semi-Perfect Podcast.