Who were the four members of led zeppelin?

The four members of Led Zeppelin were vocalist Robert Plant, bassist John Paul Jones, guitarist Jimmy Page and drummer John Bonham, also known as Bonzo or The Beast. All members are still alive and involved in music aside from Bonham who died in 1980.