Does disney on national geographic?

Yes. The Walt Disney Company officially closed its $71 billion acquisition deal of 21st Century Fox on March 20, 2019, The deal means Disney now owns the Fox film and TV studios, the National Geographic channel, FX, The Simpsons, the X-Men, Deadpool, Die Hard, The X-Files, 24, just to name a few.