Where did doctor seuss live?

Dr. Seuss, pseudonym of Theodor Seuss Geisel, born March 2, 1904, Springfield, Massachusetts. He also lives in New York. In 1948 Geisel moved to La Jolla, California, where he lived until his death in 1991.