Where to see crocodiles in key largo?

Crocodile Lake National Wildlife Refuge. Protecting more than 6,700 acres of Key Largo to provide prime habitat for the endangered American crocodile, Crocodile Lake NWR has a small visitor complex where you can learn about species conservation at the refuge.