How many adult teeth do you have?

Adults usually have 32 teeth

---

Adults have 32 teeth. You should have this full set of adult teeth by your late teens. Adult teeth include incisors, canines, premolars, and molars

---

Excluding the 4 wisdom teeth, adults have 28 teeth.

---

Humans have 20 primary teeth and 32 secondary (permanent) teeth during their lifetime