What is the kindest animal in the world?

The Capybara is the friendliest animal in the world. Belonging to the Hydrochaeridae family, Capybara is an exceptional rodent and also the largest in the world. This tailless, webbed footed, brown-haired animal is immensely social and trainable; thus a dear friend to everyone.