Who are the paw patrol names?

Chase, the police dog German shepherd Marshall, the fire dog Dalmatian Skye, a high-flying cockapoo Zuma, the water-loving chocolate Lab Tracker, a brown-and-white Chihuahua Rocky, a gray-and-white mixed breed pup Rubble, the trusty little English bulldog Everest, the snow dog Siberian husky

---

Marshall is a Dalmatian, Rubble is an English bulldog, Chase is a German Shepherd, Rocky is a terrier, Zuma is a Labrador retriever, Skye is a cockapoo, Everest is a Siberian Husky, Tracker is a Chihuahua, and Tuck and Ella are Golden Retrievers.