Who are the paw patrol names?

Chase, the police dog German shepherd Marshall, the fire dog Dalmatian Skye, a high-flying cockapoo Zuma, the water-loving chocolate Lab Tracker, a brown-and-white Chihuahua Rocky, a gray-and-white mixed breed pup Rubble, the trusty little English bulldog Everest, the snow dog Siberian husky