Who is amber young?

Tawny Amber Young was born and raised in Orange County, California. She started modeling at age 13, and was a cheerleader in high school. Among the clients Young has worked as a spokesperson for are Mann's Chinese Theatre, San Mateo Hot Import Nights, Medieval Times, and Buick Golf Classic.