Is salt make water boil faster?

No. In fact, salt water boils at a slightly higher temperature than pure water -- just a degree or two, depending on the concentration of salt in the water.

---

No salt water comes to a boil more slowly, but the amounts normally used in cooking effect less than a 1 degree change. For it to make any significant difference, you need to add salt in really vast quantities. So for the most part, you can ignore this one.