What's the movie glass about?

Glass is the finale of a superhero thriller & horror trilogy. The 1st movie was Unbreakable and the 2nd was Split. Glass begins with previous movie actors locked up in a mental ward being told that they have no super powers. But the ward soon finds out superheros exist, and so do supervillains.