What movies was thomas jane in?

The Punisher, 1922, The Mist, Deep Blue Sea, The Predator, The Sweetest Thing, Before I Wake, Crown Vic, Dreamcatcher, Boogie Nights, Standoff, A-X-L, The Punisher Dirty Laundry, Thursday, 61*, Face Off, Dark Country, Vice, USS Indianapolis, and many more.