How long do you smoke gummies?

Gummy candies do not usually need to be smoked. But to give gummy candies a smoky exterior flavor, place them in a low-heat smoke column for no more than 40 minutes. Please note that gummies do melt, so placement in high heat areas will defeat the purpose.