What happened to robert fuller?

Best known for his roles in television Westerns, by the mid-1990s, Robert Fuller was largely retired from acting. In 2004, he moved to north Texas with his wife, actress Jennifer Savidge, to be a horse rancher, but he regularly goes to Western nostalgia events attended by his fans.