How many years was john aniston on days of our lives?

How many years was John Aniston on Days of our lives? John Anthony Aniston played Victor Kiriakis on the NBC daytime soap opera off and on for 37 years. Aniston originated the role of Kiriakis in July 1985 until his death in 2022. John Aniston was the father of actress Jennifer Aniston.