How heavy is baby yoda?

There is no way to know without knowing the density of flesh and bones for his species. Assuming it’s close to a human, he would weigh about 20 pounds given his relative size to Mando. However, it is more probable his species is much more dense, perhaps as much as 50% which would make him 30 pounds.