How did andrew yang make his money?

Andrew Yang turned into an entrepreneur after a few years as a corporate lawyer. Initially his startup business did not succeed. The personal finance site Financial Samurai estimated his net worth to be between $3 million to $4 million through a company that was acquired by Kaplan.

---

Andrew Yang turned into an entrepreneur after a few years as a corporate lawyer. Initially his startup business did not succeed. The personal finance site Financial Samurai estimated his net worth to be between $3 million to $4 million through a company that was acquired by Kaplan.