Where is langley?

Langley Air Force Base is a United States Air Force installation located in Hampton, Virginia. Langley is also an unincorporated community in McLean in Fairfax County, Virginia. and is home to the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) headquarters, the George Bush Center for Intelligence.