What are the ingredients of double eggs?

Double eggs are another term for Deviled eggs. Yolks of hard-boiled eggs are mixed with mayonnaise, mustard and seasonings, then put back into the cooked egg-whites. Some are as simple as adding just seasoning salt; while others use chervil, Herbs De Province, paprika or dill.