Who wrote the fia?

Golden Boy Entertainment boss, King Patrick has revealed that his former signee, Peruzzi originally wrote the hit song ”Fia” to make fun of Davido. King Patrick Peruzzi’s ex boss revealed this in a new interview he had with Hip TV.