What is duca spice?

Egyptian Dookah spice is a savory and rich blend of toasted coarsely-ground seeds and nuts often including salt, pepper, mint, fennel, pistachio, cashew, cumin, coriander, sugar, hazelnut, and sesame seed, used to flavor dipping oil, sprinkle on vegetables or popcorn or encrust fish as examples