What animal has more than one stomach?

Ruminants and camelids are a group of animals that have stomachs with multiple compartments. Ruminants have four compartments to their stomachs while the camelids have three compartments. Examples of ruminants, are cattle, sheep, goats, buffalo and deer. Camelids include llamas, alpacas and camels.