What is half of three fourths a cup?

6 Tablespoons

---

Half of three fourths of a cup is three eighths of a cup, which is equivalent to 6 tablespoons.

---

half of the three-quarters of a cup or .75 is .375, converted to a fraction is three-eighths of a cup.

---

In cooking, half of 3 quarter cup is 6 tablespoons.

---

Half of three fourths of a cup is six tablespoons.

---

Half of three fourths of a cup is three eighths, which is equal to 6 tablespoons for easier measure.

---

Half of 3/4 cup is 3 ounces (or 6 tablespoons)

---

one third