Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What are cheerios made from?

1 Answer

From cheerios.com, cheerios are “made with 100% whole grain oats, this toasted oat cereal is kosher, gluten free and made with no artificial flavors or colors.”

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1663420412997) }}

LIVE
Points points 6
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE